Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Television has destroyed communication among friends and family. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, there are a lot of factors which have a direct relationship with communication. In the world that we have live in it, technology has significant role in families’ life, on of a technology is TV, which more experts believe that has positive influence on society. However, others stand on the other side of the continuum, believing that television has a negative effect on people. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the former prospective. The reasons to substantiate my viewpoint are elaborated hereunder.

To begin with, daily news is the important part of a telecast, which announces the news of whole the world. This event cause people have a lot of information about everything. When people have a data about different issues can talk together about them in a different places such as restaurant, park, street and etc. an example can drive this fact and notion home. Last week I heard about a bombing in north Canada. This news was the wonderful for me and I wanted to speak about that with my brother. Therefore, I saw my brother after hours and I Called him to talk about a thing which I heard before hours. As you can see, a simple event that shows in the TV can help to people have a great time together.

Secondly, Television in during day shows a variety of movies likewise comedy movie, action movie, romantic movie and etc. these movies can people have a different emotions and then their emotion's causes a they have various behaviors. For instance, when I see the comedy movie I have a good feel because more laughing releases my negative energy from my body. When this event happen I have a power to talk to people for hours. Actually the comedy movie causes me have a calm mental, therefore I can focus on the speeches of the people that want talk to me. This Example demonstrates television can influence on behavior people and consequently, suitable behavior makes a condition for people talk together about everything.

In sum, having all reasons and examples into account, I believe that TV stimulates people which to have a strong communication, because TV programs get the people many data about everything which happen in the world and because television shows a movies which impact on the communication's people.