Everyone wants to be as healthy as possible. Fortunately, in modern society there are many things that people can do to improve their physical condition. What do you think is the best way to stay healthy?

Get exercise on a regular basis

Eat healthy food every day

Visit a doctor for regular examinations

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Having a fit body and calm mental is necessary for everyone because these thing cause people have good feel also they can do better their daily tasks. Personally, though I believe that eat healthy food in during a day is the way which people can use it to have a good physical condition. I fell this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, healthy food cause people do not experience illnesses such as obesity and diabetes. Organic food is the branch of the healthy foods, which has nutrient contents that all of them are suitable for body metabolism; therefor we should use them in our cooking. In the following, I write about a story that shows significant of healthy food. When I went to school every day my mom was cooked delicious lunch for me. Most of time my mom’s food had a fresh vegetable, which this work caused I had a fit body that on time. Actually, vegetables can help to stomach has a good digest process and this cycle cause the body eliminate extra fat from the body. Years go by, still I have the perfect body condition, but these days I eat extra sugar which probably makes an unstable blood pressure in the future. This example demonstrates meals that contain healthy nutrients can help body has a good situation.

Secondly, each healthy food has a suitable range of sugar, protein, carbohydrate and such in. The sugar plays a critical role in energy, actually when a range of sugar is very high in the body, our organs can do tasks very well, but when the span of it is low in the body our brain cannot organize tasks. The healthy food has a natural sugar, otherwise unhealthy food has a synthetic sugar which is very detrimental for body. I decide to shows a personal history, which describes the important role of natural sugar. Two years ago I had final exam, so I had stress because I cannot study very more. The morning of the exam I ate simple breakfast which had no nutritional value, moreover I could not sleep very well. In the exam I felt weakness, and I could not continue to answers. Immediately I went to a doctor and he said me ‘you should eat foods which has a natural sugar because these foods are healthy foods’. Later, I found that food has an artificial sugar is harmful because this food actually is false food. As you can see, having an appropriate condition requires eating healthy food.

In conclusion, maintaining a health of body requires a proper diet which compose healthy foods. This is because eating wholesome food prevents serious illnesses, and because healthy food makes an enough energy for body which cause body has a convenient condition.