Which one of the following do you prefer to choose/find a successful job? • Asking the opinions of others (real-life and online friends) • Sending letters to the company • Looking for information on the internet or advertisements in the newspaper

Nowadays, people should be careful about the decisions that they make. For being sure, most of the time we search and ask for advice from people who have a similar experience in an area that we want information. About choosing a career, the first part, making a decision, is a big deal; Because we are going to do that job for the rest of our life and if we make a wrong decision according to inappropriate information, we will loos our time. In this circumstance, ask for advice from an experienced individual is more beneficial than the internet or advertisement or even from the companies. Because those, who have the experience, they go that way and they have been in that situation. I will explore my spot point in the following essay.

Initially, Asking for information from a person, who had made that decision is more helpful. According to individual experience, you can get right and complete information in that area and you can be able to make an appropriate decision. In contrast, the internet can give you wrong data about the job, because it is an electronic area. It has lots of helpful information, but it can be the second round of your research. On the other hand, another resource can be the organization that is your goal, but they will give you all advantages of their job.

Secondly, that person, who is your resource, can give you a wide vision of that career despite the information. In other words, you can prepare yourself for the responsibility that is going to be yours. It does provide a full picture of the career and you have a chance to improve your skill according to the data.

In conclusion, an individual will be more beneficial and give you complete vision according to her/ his own experience. And electronic sources can not give you the information in a perfect way. Thus, there will be a part of you that is not sure.