Which one of the following values is the most important to share with a young child(5-10 years old)?

1.being helpful

2.Being honest

3.Being well organized

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

We might have different role models in our lives and in each period there is a person who we look up to and try to imitate their positive characteristics, however parents are our very first primary role models who we get most of our traits from. Personally, I believe among all demeanor we get from our parents, being a well organized person can benefits us in the future very much. I feel this way for two conspicuous reasons, which I will elaborate in the following essay.

The thing that makes being well organized so significant is the profound impact that it can have on one's life. Knowing what you want in life and having an schedule to achieve that can separate successful people distinctly. According to my 22 years experience of living, having a plan and acting accordingly gives people the edge. However, It is not a feature that we can get over a night, it requires effort and perseverance. Thus, it would be the best if children get accustomed to this habit. My brother's experience is a compelling example of this. While he was a child, he used to spend so many hours with my grandfather who is a really strict and well organized person. As a result to his childhood practice, he is the only one who gets up fresh in the morning and exactly have a plan for each day, thus he uses his whole day efficiently, and he saw the sequel of his plans and hard work in the job achievements he got recently.

Another noticeable reason is that a child who is neat and well organized can help her parents more. Mostly, organized people are tidy and care about the order of things around them, thereby we can hardly find their room or house messy; which is a great boon for parents. Normally, children scatter around their toys and they don't care if they spill their drinks on the ground, and it's their parents who are in charge of cleaning their mess. However, if they teach their kids to be organized and talk with them about the importance of orientation they can hopefully count on their kids to tidy up their room.

In conclusion, despite the fact that there are an assortment of traits which children should get while they are still child, the importance of being organized for kids is undeniable.