Which  one  is  the  most  important  for  teacher  of  high  school?  The  ability  to  help students plan for their future; the ability to find the student who need the most help

and  to  give  that  help;  or  the  ability  to  encourage  students  to  learn  on  their  own

outside of the classroom.

In the present age, with the development of sociaty and changes in people's conscience. The importance of eaducation was put a high value on than before and the main dirving force behind is that people have noticed the extraordinary meaning and benefits of cutting-edged technology. Thus, as the vehicle of knowledge, teacher was considered a lot and therefore, a issue about the most important ability for teacher has been in a heated discussion. In my opinion, the ability that is the most meaningful for teacher is whether they can plan a clear future for their students.

First of all, helping students in future making can usually play a important role in reducing their pressures. Because nowadays, students not only need to face the impact from study assignment but also have to plan for their upgrade school. for example, my friend was a student with perfect score and he can really be enrolled by a perfect high school, but in the last several mouth of final test, he was in trouble of choosing school because every school has their own advantages and disadvantages. unfortunatly, he didn't meet a good teacher who equip with the ability to help students to schedul their future. as a result, not only can't he get a great score which was expected to him before the test, but also choose the most suitable school. After that, I realized the importance of right conduct and advice of teacher in students' future planing, which is much more useful than those teacher who can just feel the thinking within the students because the most difficulty in this problem is not to perceive but to solve.

secondly, helping students in future schedul can be the most efficient and effective way in aiding students. It has been widely known and acknowledged that the biggest burden for students is the presure from their peer who can have a fierce competition in finding work opportunity and mating just with them in near future. therefore, a clear and plausible future schedul is important, especially for those advice from teacher can make it point to be more reliable for their students. Not to say a future schedul proposed by a experienced teacher can really contribute to their students a lot, not just a comfort. Just to imagine a great students who knows only about study but after he graduate, he has no advantages compared to others only a pale admission from famous university. It can be really a pity.

Nevertheless, the ability of finding the students' needs is also important in some degrees. Many students considered to be a bad student is usually caused from trouble in their family. In this situation, if teacher can comfort them in time, and what is they just need at that time, thus, those problem students might be delivered from fallen. Also, the study of students is significent without doubt, and by this in the majority of cases, the standard of great teacher is based on their teaching quality because the teacher who matches this standard could always stretch students' potential

In sum, the most important ability for teacher do not have a common standard, every person has their own problem needed to be solve just as nobody could fits everyones hobby. the key factor usually depends on students who can really find the most helpful quality that their teacher have