Why do you think some people are attracted to dangerous sports or activities?

Sports comprise a very vital part of our lives.Most people love sports and are crazy about them.Some of them involve very high risks that few people are willing to take.I think those people like difficult sports because they take it as a challenge;they like the admiration they receive from others;they do it for a living.

First of all ,there are some fellows that love to take risks .They want to overcome challenges that come in their way.For instance,mountain climbers and hikers do these activities or sports to make them feel more lively and as if,they want to embrace life by taking risks.It is totally one of the means of living and enjoying life for them.This makes them feel satisfied and happy.

Secondly,admiration from others can be a deciding factor.Although dangerous sports and activities involve high risks,but the pride and admiration they provide are very valueable.This drives people to take part in these sports and be a superstar.Success and fame move in parallel to each other.Therefore,people try to succeed in this field to receive fame and be a daredevil.

Finally,everyone requires money to fulfill his/her family’s needs.Moreover,if it can be achieved along with fame,why people would not make dangerous sports as their living?There is a lot of money in this field that attracts people to pursue sports as their career.For example,acrobats and gymnasts earn a lot of money performing such difficult tasks that entertains the audience and leads them to pay huge amounts for their daring attitude .

In conclusion,life without risks can never be satisfying.Dangerous sports and activities helps people to make their lives challenging.Additionally,it provides them valor and pays them a lump sum amount to carry out their lives.Therefore ,these sports persons fulfill their needs and demands by playing these risky sports.