Why go to university?

Nowadays going university is a part of the people education life that they have to pass. I think, there are some reasons to confirm idea about saying yes to going to university. People should go university to excel their social relationship with educated people to change or improve their life. Also, they can receive a degree so that show to their employee that they passed enough courses to get job.

First, going university is a special part of social life that you can improve your relationships. You are surrounded with educated people who help your view about the world. For example, when I was in high school, I knew some students in my class while after going to university, I met some students and professors in art field that help and encourage me to learn playing Piano in spite of I was student in agriculture department.

Second, by going to university you get a degree that shows you are expert about a field which you studied in university. You can get a good job because employers trust you through your degree and documents which you give them. As an instance, my brother knows everything about computer science that even computer experts don’t know; but he couldn’t persuade employee to take job because no one didn’t want to risk by giving important job to someone who doesn’t have a degree or document that proves his specialties.

Overall, going university in my opinion has a big effect on people life. People can improve their social relationship around academic environment. Also, they can receive a document that shows their specialties about science.