Worker are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long?

It goes without saying that in this sophisticated and progressive world where we live, having satisfied during work have played a prominent role in all society. Due to paramount importance, people have always been trying to find the best way in order to have an enjoyable time during their workday. I prefer to have similar tasks to do during my workday. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will show in the following essay.

First and foremost, having similar tasks, workers become more professional in their job and vocation. To be more specific. The more people do their job every day, the more they can do their job effectively. Moreover, when they become perfect in their work, they can do their duty in less time, which means that they have more time to learn new methods and new skills. Thus, they can enhance their capabilities. For example, when I worked as a graphic designer, I just did similar tasks during my workday. I had much time during day fo learning. As a result, after one year, I learned different type of programs related to my tasks in office such as Photoshop and Indesign. Owing to have one responsibility in my office, I could be a professional designer after hiring in a company, and it makes me happy to have my job.

Furthermore, having similar tasks to do, workers can concentrate well, and in this way, they do not have any stress and tension during the day. Obviously, without pressure, they can have a healthy life not only in their office but also they can have during their daily life. Moreover, working without tension leads to workers to do their duties accurate. When an individual does their duties without fault, they get more energy and a sense of satisfied. As a result, happy workers affect the company that they work there. As a recent study shows, a host of the company which defining one task for an individual to their staff work in the company without stress, having more than income compared to other companies.

All in all, taking into accounts of these factors, I believe that have similar tasks during the workday are more beneficiary in comparison with have different jobs. Not only it helps workers can be professional in their vocation but also they can work in the company without stress and tension.