Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The host issue that what kind of tasks would satisfy people to a great extent is widely discussed among today's society. Some argue that repeating a similar(similiar) task would exert(extert) a positive impact in the sense of well-being. However, I hold that it is divergent tasks in workdays that take effect in people's satisfaction.

Admittedly, dong similar jobs could guarantee success for which people would feel satisfied. For example, a dustman has to do the same job all the day, such as sweeping the street, picking up garbage and so forth. Though forced to repeat these assignment, he/she may be happy because it is easy to gain recognition (recognation) by the leader and ensure complete wage. Yet, if viewed from an opposite angle, it also means one would never make progress. Actually, it is the case that some jobs need creation or involved in various tasks indicate more generous salaries and value worth celebrating. Thus, it is obvious that numerous(numerious) tasks are more desirable.

For starters, assuming different tasks improve ones' point of view. That is during the process of working, you can have a clear idea of something new and attractive and then enrich knowledge. Chances are high that you could not only apply them to works, but also lives. Take my historical professor, Jay, as an example. As a professor, he could have maintain his previous teaching content and style for many years, as every years there would be different students taking his class. By contrast, he never be satisfied with such. That is, he enjoy doing different tasks, such as studying English, researching geologic. In this situation, not only does he impart historic knowledge combining with other realms, but he also enjoy go traveling in foreign countries, as he is such versatile that he could communicate with local people in English and have a more profound perspective of the outside world, thanks to the studying of both history and geographic. That is the reason that he is into his lifestyle significantly.

In addition, if one had not had a stab of a different task, he/she would never have possessed a sense of fulfillment. For instance, the Wright Brothers buckled down to a different task—devising planes, which bring humanity into the blue sky. However, repeating their daily tasks definitely could not instruct them with such satisfaction. Moreover, if Edison had not tried the unprecedented bulb, the age of illumination, which made him be more confident, would never be realized.