Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it commonly accepted that enjoy variety is the natural part of the human mind. All of the people hate of repeating the same activities everyday and routine life. Contrary to this popular belief there are still those who argue that repeat some special works is not always sad and it can provide regularity and accuracy in life. However, I to a great extent, agree with this idea that workers would be more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than do similar tasks all day long.

First and foremost, a routine task in the workplace is really boring and it leads to employees lost their motivation and willing to job. This lack of happiness and reluctance to task could over time decrease worker efficiency and it makes client angry and unsatisfied from services. This happens can lead to reinforcing more pressure through supervisors that create a stronger time for the employees. Obviously, working in this situation is very far from a standard lifestyle. These people are under more risk of blood pressure and heart illness. In addition, longevity is lower in this people and census of suicide and mental sicks is remarkably higher than people who are satisfied with work condition.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that enforcing similar tasks and lack of variety caused a feeling like useless and depression in employees. When people do not experience challenges to do new things during their work, over time they lose their skills and knowledge that learned at university and it damage to their personality. Impact of happiness for people life is not hidden to anyone and it clear that company managers and sociologist should consider the importance of variety and motivation aspects of tasks in organizing the program.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I convinced that workers are more satisfied when they have a variety of tasks during the workday. Because variety has a direct association with a psyche healthy, happy life, the efficiency of works and the progress of society.