Working hard is the crucial way for succide, so whether working with a group team is better than working alone or not, this can be wieged in many aspects. In my perceptive, I concur with working as a team to success. In the followind paraghraph I will elaborate to a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, and foemost, working as a group is quit beneficial, this is mainly due to the fact that, students by doing this will gain a lot of knowldege and experience, furthermore, team work has more than two people, therefore there are many ideas for doing the work, since student can share their knowledge and information between bthem to select the perfect one, in this way , they can do exellent jobe in short time, because they help each other to finish in the time. for exampl, my son did science project last month, he worked as a team with his friend, they can compelet their jobe in perfect time, moreover they did agreat jobe and took a high grade for their achievment.

Second, when student wort in a group , this type of work give them apportunity to make a stronge friendship, which may continue to all life, however, they can enjoy and spead good time , in this type of work they can learn skills of commmunication that are consider as important thind for their future, in addition they get experience which help them in their future career, for instance, when I was in the high school, we had a lot of projects, we alway choose to performe my work with my colleges, sara and may, after awhile these tow girls become my besr friend even after a graduation from high school.

To sum up, this statement as persuasive as it stands, this is according to the exposition that mentioned above, about the beneficial effect of workinf as a group , because it will help them to get a many information, in addition to learn them skills of commmunication between each other, furthermore help them to ma

Working hard is the crucial way for success, so whether working with a group team is better than working alone or not, this can be wiehged in many aspects. In my perceptive, I concur with working as a team to success. In the following paragraph I will elaborate to a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

First, and foemost, working as a group is quit beneficial, this is mainly due to the fact that, students by doing this will gain a lot of knoweldege and experience, furthermore, team work has more than two people, therefore there are many ideas for doing the work, since student can share their knowledge and information between them to select the perfect one, in this way , they can do exellent jobe in short time, because they help each other to finish in the time. for example, my son did science project last month, he worked as a team with his friend, they can complet their job in perfect time, moreover they did agreat jobe and took a high grade for their achievement.

Second, when student wort in a group , this type of work give them apportunity to make a stronge friendship, which may continue to all life, however, they can enjoy and spead good time , in this type of work they can learn skills of communication that are consider as important thind for their future, in addition they get experience which help them in their future career, for instance, when I was in the high school, we had a lot of projects, we alway choose to performe my work with my colleges, sara and may, after awhile these tow girls become my besr friend even after a graduation from high school.