wqs

jobs play an important role in people's life. The social class that we are living in highly depends on our jobs. Although many people say that children must enter the job which is different from their parents, I subscribe to the opposite view. I think in this way due to two reasons. In the following, I will explain these reasons.

First, if children find a job like their parents, they can use their experiences. In today's world, experience has a dominant role in the success of people, and we cannot find someone inexperienced who could be prosperous. In fact, people who have good knowledge about a subject can prevent making mistakes. As a result, they will get success promptly. children can find these experiences themselves or acquiring that by helping their parents or other guidance. For instance, my father works in the real state market, and when I want to choose my university major, he asked me to opt for a civil engineer. after one year, I started working as a part-time job with my father. when I have got my bachelor's degree, I was so experienced in this field, and I could quickly work for myself and be an entrepreneur in this field.

Second, children can use their parents' connections to use for their purposes. if someone wants to be successful, they must have deep connections in different governmental places. The persons who are well-experienced after a long time could make some connections in these places, and they can do their jobs without interruptions. children can use this web that their parents prepared. we can see many situations that work like this. For example, distribution companies have a large number of sellers who know which customer needs their product. Furthermore, there are some jobs in which they make these connections and help the other people to facilitate their works like lobbyists, which, in fact, work as journalists, but with their relationships, they make lobby.

In conclusion, I believe that children must choose a job like their parents. this is because it can help them to use their parents' experience and because they can use their parents' connections which make after a long time work in that field.