Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's world, people are responsible for different tasks, and they always try to be successful in those. Although many people work quickly and takin risk, I firmly believe that people, if they want to be fortune, they must work patiently and be sure that everything that they have done is correct. I think in this way due to two reasons. In the following, I will explain these reasons.

it is worth bearing in mind that doing a job slowly and be sure about all aspects of our work help us to be the winner, and it reduces the possibility of our lose. In fact, if people want to be a success in one field, they must have a wide variety of knowledge about that topic and be confident that everything they do is correct. if we have informed enough about our work, we will do that job cautiously. For instance, my father in the past work in the real state market, one day, he decided to start a new business in the textile industry. In the meantime, he was blind in this field and did not even know how to sell his products. Financial issues in this job were the essential part, like the other jobs. Therefore, he raises debt from a bank. after finishing the company and when it begins to work, the chinese market expanded in the textile industry, and my father could not compete with chinese low price products. As a result, he was sent to jail because he could not pay his commitment to the bank. So if we want to be success, we have to work slowly and correctly.

Furthermore, slowly doing a job reduces stress and will be helpful in the long run. In fact, stress not only is harmful to health, but also it can affect our functions, and we could not do our responsibilities with the maximum capacity. For instance, I work in a company in which my boss forces us to do our activities in a short period of time. Some of my workers got stressful because they always think that our employer wants to punish us due to not doing our jobs on time with high quality. one time, I ask him to let me do my duties very carefully and by my methods. At first, he told me that no, it is impossible. but after my persistence, he agreed. when he saw my functions, he decided to give me to do my job patiently.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that people should work slowly and be sure that it is true. this is because it helps us to be successful and because it reduces our stress and can improve our functions.