You are planning to study abroad. What do you think you will like and dislike about the experience? Why?

If I’m planning to work or study in abroad I would expect to have all the essentials things a person should have like transportation, education, and economic qualities. International studies are becoming a way to expand the education beyond our traditional education style. In my opinion studying abroad would be the best experience for us and to have a better career opportunities.

Studying abroad and international education is now becoming a trend for young people nowadays. It will give the students the new experience to work or study. Even the universities and schools in abroad are best compared to local countries that’s the reason I prefer studying abroad. The universities have best communication skills, education quality and they expect students like us to have better qualification in education

Studying abroad help us to increase the knowledge of different cultures and lifestyle of the country. Basically it is better for a student to learn extra language so that it expertises the communication ability. For example, I had an interview in my college the first question they asked me was, do I know any extra languages and if I planning to study abroad you will expect comfort zone or you will adjust with the surrounding? No, we can’t expect comfort zone always .

In my opinion, if I want to study abroad I have to get used to the atmosphere around me. And it’s even difficult for us to communicate with our parents. Only through phones and face timing helps us. And we even find difficulties in change of timing, food cycle, lifestyle compared to our country. Moreover, having international qualifications or degree help to open the door for job. And even employees prefer to graduate with higher qualification.

On a nutshell, I conclude that studying in abroad helps us to get new experience and good education qualities