you have been told that dormitory rooms at your university must be shared by two students.would you rather have the university assign a student to share a room with you or would you rather choose your own roomamte?

The days that we spend in university are precious days that every person in older days of his life want to come back to those days. One of the things that we do in university is finding new friends,communicating with people,learning social life. So the ability to communicate with people is a must. Dormitory is a place to communicate with people. Some people think that living in a dormitory with a person that they know is better while other diagree. In my opinion when we want to live in a dormitory,we want to learn more social life so we should pair with everyone.

First,we can find new friends. Finding new friends and communicate easily is the basis of starting adult lifes. For example,I had been accepted for a university that was out of my city. So naturally I had to take a home or dormitory.The price of houses in that city was so high,because I went to the capital of my country,so I had to go to a dormitory. At that time I had three roomates!At first it was so difficult for me,because I was grown up in a big house with my own room,they were so dirty in my opinion,I couldn’t understand them, but after spending some time with them I learned that they are very friendly and good friends. Nowadays sometimes I miss them a lot that I cry!because we lived together for four years and we became like each other families. So I think that we shoud have enough tolerance to survive in today society!

Second,we will be independence! If living in another city,far from our family,we should provide the needs of our life by our selves,so step by step we will be independent. For example, when I first went to another city I was so scared because I didn’t know anything except studying. At first I was so difficult for me,I didn’t know what to do,I didn’t know how to buy a thing. One day I was so hungry,I didn’t have anything in refrigerator,so I didn’t have any option except buying and cooking some thing for myself.It didn’t become so delicoius but not so bad for the first time,so after that I grew self confidence and started cooking more and more food!And I master it. So with this experience I say that it is very good for you to become independence.

In sum, though some may think you should live with a person you know but living with more people not only help you to survive in society in the future but also help you find new friends. We should be some how that every one can tolerate and live with us!