You have a choice of movies to see What influences you the most in choosing which movie to see

Nowaday, an increasing number of film makers take part in the film producing and there are many movies for us to choose. In my opinion, I would like to choose a movie depending on its evaluation among the people for the following reasons. These estimations from other people help me watch it objectively, efficiently, and seriously.

First of all, negative information is what we probably won't watch if we want a nice experience, which means we need to learn about the quality of the film quickly. A positive movie should have its own creative plot and meaningful ideas rather than merely copy. It won't be worth the time for watching thousands of negative moives because we can hardly absorb knowledge immersing in the useless information. For example, if the public comments are all showing bad attitudes and give a low rank to a movie, which probably means it's a work for only marketing. To better make use of our time and sharp our understand to the movie industry, we might want to pay much attention to the other people saying about it.

What's more, referring the opinions of other people is a better way to understand the ideas behind the movie. As an old saying goes: you have an idea, I have an idea, swapping the ideas makes us have two different ideas. It's more or less limitted to view the work from one angle. Therefore, the public opinion are another important references in order to find out the deeper understanding of the topic. For example, in the public comment area we may see those who have reviewed a certain kind of movie serval times and leave an excellent comment or recommondation. Thus, other opinions play important role in the choosing.

Finally, we could view a work more seriously if we have those evaluations as the previous knowledge. Some emotional comment toward a movie may not be accurary or even fake, which can't provide the objective information for us. However, the benefit of referring the other opinions outweighs the disadvantage. It's critical for the people in their first time to choose what films to watch because it's the rapid pace of life allow less time for us to classify the quality. Therefore, we gradually feel an urgent need to form our serious idea toward the movie by ourselves.