Your teacher has given you a large assignment that must be completed in one month. You can complete the assignment gradually by working on it a little bit each day, or you can complete the work quickly by working on it intensively for three or four days. Which method do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

There are many assignments along with our daily study and they record the progress we make. In my opinion, large assignment should be completed gradually by us while careful about all the details in case of the date permitting. Finishing it gradually means we could keep a regular living habit, receive other opinions by talking to others, and increase the quality.

Firstly, the health is the most important thing we should put on the first place. Large assignments like a long dissertation, or a presentation lasting for more than one hour and so on, are really hard to get it done in merely few days because human being can't stand an extremely constant working, otherwise, the efficiency will decrease by the irregular working, let along consider it throughout to improve it. What's more, when it come to the classic topic about balance between work and life, staying at the office focusing on the assignment only brings stress and unhealth to us with low qualified work, which is not worth the time. Therefore, instead of pushing ourselves harshly, I think it better to take it slowly and consider the assignment for serval times.

Secondly, we can gain new knowledge from swapping ideas with others. We are able to finish a task with other people as a group sometimes. The various experience of each individual may bring new ideas to every one because it makes us understand the diverse attitudes from the public more than just ourselves. For example, there is an old saying quote that: you have an idea, I have an idea, after swapping, we both have two ideas. Therefore, we should make a good use of the time for the assignment to communicate with others as much as possible.

At last, Considering the assignment throughoutly improve the quality and creativity. By considering the question, topic, logic, throughoutly, it's more possible for us improve our understanding and it help us keep from the topic's detour. What's more, the more we go over the work, the more feelings we may find out, it can be a way to make creativity while regular people hardly could have the same feeling with you. Thus, I suggest completing the assignment gradually for the health, more ideas, and more quality and creativity.