You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

Although buying a house and sell it after a while is a kind of business in some countries, I think it can make no profit because in this period of time all other prices will increase too. From my perspective it is preferable to run a business because of some reasons which I will discuss in this essay.

To begin with, establishing a business is a wish of all people because this is the way they can get rid of working as an ordinary employee. By having my own business I can be a boss. Frankly speaking I really hate working for another person because I should work hard to make money for them. That is why I do not have enthusiasm to develop my career, but if I could have my business I will have a great endeavor to make more profit. It is possible even I work on holidays. This kind of working is anymore boring and overwhelming hence I can enjoy even during my working.

Economically speaking it is not justifiable to buy a house because by doing this, there is no income. On the other hand, by creating a business I can after couple of years buy a luxury house which is much better than what I can buy now. In other words, a house can just my need of shelter, but I have another requirements such as health cares, food, clothing, etc. If I purchase a house I can do nothing with my daily expenses. For example, if I buy a house with this great amount of money what should I do if I have a heart attack in this situation I should sell my house under its price in order to afford hospital expenditures.

Having a good job offers some advantages which a great house cannot do. A high level social standing always comes from an excellent job with reasonable income. In fact, I have to admit that I really care about the way I am known in the society and an independent business will well fulfill this for me. Moreover, I am a kind of bossy person and I really like to have some employees in my own company. This will give me the opportunity to get a sense of power. I mean it is great chance to go to your job place and see that every person there will respect you.

All things considered, however, I prefer to run my own business since it will help me to seize my both spiritual and material goals. Business will give me a great position in the society and an option to give up my tiring job and be a boss.