Young people enjoy life more than older people do.

The sense of fulfillment is the most motivatiing feeling which people desire to have whtever they do. Although it is thought that youngsters can satisfy the life more than their elder counterparts, I totally disagree with this statement because the feel of enjoy does not depend on age. The wisdom and the sense of humour are the necessary things to be contented in reality.

To begin with, the wisdom that people acquire if they have a wide range of life experience can lead to a deep understanding of life concept. Those who experienced different situations or met individuals who motivated them to do something can find cheerful explanations from their background and stay reistant to sorrow while those who have never faced specific hardships can feel despair or frustration. Moreover, the wise attitude to a life can be met both in young and older people.

Second, people who can laugh even on their own troubles also can cope with their mood. The ability to create the fun from the serious things should be relevant to the situation and ethically right. Additionally, it helps people remain mentally and phisically strong to stick to their guns and continue their activity. For example, failure in exams should be estimated as a lesson to learn more not to give up. If people are able to laugh on their low marks they can be relaxed and see the core of their mistakes to fix them out.

To conclude, the life satisfaction is feeling which everybody can feel independently on the age. If people have enough amount of