Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole. Do you agree or disagree?

young people

young people are very importante in our society. we spend all time of our life in our society where we were born and became mature. Some believe young people have influnce on the important decision that determine the future of society. Others disagree. In my view, young people have impact on the future of society for two important reason.

The main reason is that the society can is progresed by young people. when you use of yooung person who have motivation, country can progress faster than you use old person. For example, when I was 18 years old I had dream that I became more benificail for my neighberhood. One day, I wanted to register in Student Council but my manager rejected me because I didn't qualify. After a while, I said him that I motivate for this situation and I convicined him who wa very unfreindly. Fourtuntly, I could win my school on talent test. if they had trasted me early, we could have win on contest. As you can see, young people have motivation to change everythings.

The another reason is that the young people increase defens of country. when you have a lot of active youth, you will strenghten army and these people can make sene of forcement for all society.

For instance, when I was 24 years old, my counry are attatcted by ARAGH. Althogh I had to study in Canande uineverstity, I went back prompness to my country. Unfortunatley, we beated because of lack of young people. if we had increased our population, we migh have won in fighting. Therfore, my country decided that each family had to at least three children.this excprience taught me that society can maiforce with young people.

In sum, young people have impact on the future of society and have positive roles. Not only do young people cause to progress in country but they also increase defens of country. we should all believe this people.