Your government has just recently received a large donation from an anonymous donar to improve the community. Almost everyone agrees with the money should be invested in building a new public facility. which of the following do you think your government should build?

-build a public library

-build a public park

build a public school

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A development of a society means a automatic development of people living there. In the given scenario, It is said that If someday our community get a donation then where should we allocate that money either to make public library ,public park or public pool. Meanwhile, I am of the opinion that those money should be spend on making public park . I feel this way for several reason which I will explore in the subsequent paragraphs.

To start with, park provide us a fresh air and place to rest. In my community, there are tons of people and most of them are senior citizen. In addition, there is a necessity of park so that they could go there get some air and spend time with there friends. For instance, my grandmom, she always says if there was a park here, then I would go there every morning with my friends and get some fresh air. Besides, In the world of crowded people, I could spend some me time there since the environment would be very peaceful. Therefore, thinking of these words from my granny, it is valid to spend money in building public park.

Next, not only the old ones but the young ones can also obtain benefit from parks. To be more precise, adults are very concious about their health and are more into doing exercise, yoga etc to remain fit. Similarly, we don’t have open space to do these things in our homes. If there was a park, then everyone would go there and do some physical exercises in a fresh air. Drawing from my own experience, every morning, I always manage to do yoga although I do not have enough space in my house. And sometimes I wonder how good It would be If there was a park in my community. I would go there everyday to do exercise and sometimes to expend my spare time in a quite surrounding. Hence, we all the people of our community are in need of public park.

All things considered, even though building a library and a pool are also not a bad idea but we are more in need of park as it suited all age group. Thus, building a public park is more welcoming than others.