The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of speaking two or more language and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of being bilingual is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thorough both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning a language can be a plus and I will discuss that throughout this essay.

From the conversational standpoint, learning languages can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that having fewer culture shocks as well as globalization are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an experiment which discovered speaking a new language reduce the culture shock's rate. Thus, the beneficial consequences of globalization and linguistic skill apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of linguistic skills, speaking a dead language might exacerbate the consequences of dominant language. Moreover, the fundamental aspect of conversation related to this reality that the demerit of a dead language pertains to the power of expression As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted the downsides of vernacular language is correlated negatively with learning a various language. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceive the notion of globalization.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of learning and speaking more than one language overweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being bilingual widely used around the world, but also pinpoint dead languages implications.