The advanced medical technology have a responsibility to human’s life expectancy. Do you think it is a blessing or a curse?

In this modern era,there is an ongoing deliberation among people on the corelation between medical technology and human life expectancy. While some people argue that the disadvantages of advance medical technology outweigh the advantages of the of it, on my point of view medical technology positive affect on human's life expectancy. In this essy, I shall discuss on the factors effecting on this matter while discussing both sides of the argument.

First and foremost, there are myriad of advantages of advanced medical technology such as finding medicines for diseases. For instance, vaccination courses helps people to prevent from dangerous diseases. Moreover, these medicines will also help to improve the life quality of people on the universe consequentely making an impact on the demographic issue to the governments.

On the other hand, medical advancements will increase the population in a rapid manner creating issues such as ageing population. For example, governments have to spend more money on the medical requitrements of this population together with providing allowances to the elderly population who do not have a proper income source.

In conclusion, it is recommended governments to invest on medical sciences to improve the quality of life of their population. It is also believed, that governments should plan pension plans to the elderly population in order to mitigate their expenditure on them which has an adverse effect on national income.