Advertising discourages people from being different individuals by making us want to be and to look the same. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The advertisements are one of the ways that shaping our life and most of the time leading us to imitate someone in order to look like this idol or actress, etc. However, there would be a good extent for that. But on the other hand, there will be a disadvantage beyond that mimic.

I would like to discuss first the pros of the advertising as there are many tools, cloth, hardwares you would not be able to know or to see unless someone shows you that. In addition, people normally would like to be the second lab rat, in order to avoid the loss that could be due to the bad experience. These advantages that would be a reason to improve the life style even if someone else look like us, but still we are both looking good and behaving nice. Generally, any human being aims to live better and eat better. This can not be achieved unless i would know my surrounding and that for sure by the adversting.

On contrary, life started to be very boring. Each one create something or wear something all the people rush to imitate him and they would like to be as this X. This way of thinking in many cases affecting the main ethics and common sense. To mimic someone first you would need to know what the factors and the beliefs of this person. Then, you would find out if this might be awkward for you or can fit.

In conclusion, every thing in the life has pros and cons and that always depended on how are we using and where! Therefore, the mindset is the vital cause behind the results of the usage.