Age discrimination occurs when a decision is made on the basis of a person's age. In the workplace, these are most often decisions about

being employed in the first place, winning promotions or being unfairly dismissed. Should discrimination against older

workers be made illegal?

Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement, a dialogue on "Age discrimination occurs when a decision is made on the basis of a person's age. In the workplace, these are most often decisions about

workers be made illegal?" can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that, There should not be any age discrimination

in decision making. Through the course of this essay, I shall explain my point of view by considering both the sides of he

arguments.

In Late 1980's there is a discrimination in the decision making, Older people should make all the decision and everyone

should accept it. It may be wright or wrong no one should oppose it and should follow the route correctly, Because It is accepted that

only older people will have good decision making.

In the current days, age is not considered for decision making, All are well educated and have a good experience mostly

in all the fields. So it is advised that in workplace even they should consider a new-joinee's decision, rather than

waiting for older employee decision. Decision can be taken by any one depending on the situation.

I see that, there is potential evidence to support the arguments i have provided, and hence my opinion is that, There should not

be any age discrimination while taking decisions, In workplace all the employee have a freedom for decision making.