Are zoos helping or hunting? Zoos should be banned.

Surely there has been ni time in history where the lives of people have change more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals zoos are helping or hunting has been one of the most contemporary discussions in the topic. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain .Regarding this I will elaborate my view points in given paragraph.

On the one hand, I would like to say that zoos are helping because many animals that lived in jungles. They faces many problems as well as if they lived in zoos they are safely. Their all needes are fulfil the zoos. Zoos observers are helped animals to protect them from ither animals and give them to needed and fresh food. Furthermore, zoos are helped fot animals.

On the other hand, I would like to say that other zoos are hunting. Because the other zoos owners are selfish and they hunted tge animals. They don't give them to eat food and no any protection for them. They keep animals for just earned more money. Moreover, animals were hunting and always unhappy.

In a nutshell, I would like to say that zoos are banned whose owners are have not good facilities for animals .