confidence as well as knowledge?

Some masses argue that bigger games can only be win by confidence and knowledge does not matter so, confidence as well as knowledge is used to every activity in which person have more knowledge with full confidence to acheive the task .I will explain the views in upcomimg par agraphs.

To begin with, It is very important for individuals to have much knowledge about every thing by which they can perform any task so, alone confidence does not matter to achieve the goal. For instance, In academic exams, person have more confident to perform the written examinations but does not have self preparation for the exams. On the time of exams they will not answer the questions. Moreover, only confident is not much important to gain the success so knowledge is also necessary.

On the other hand, both confidence and knowledge is very important to achieve the goals and objectives. For an example, In speech competition, if a student is fully prepare to deliver the lecture to audience but loosehis confidence in front of audience hten he wont be able to speak a single correct word and his efforts will get wasted. So, confidence is also necessary alongwith knowledge to speak loudly and in clear manner in front of others and in many other tasks.

To conclude, knowledge and confidence level is much required to perform the activities and every task. Individuals have be confident and more know;edgeable to get the success as well as acheive the goals and objectives.