Problem and benefits for high school study plays and work of theatres written centuries ago.

Surely there has been mo time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection in typically day revels problem and benefits for high school study plays and work of theatres written centuries ago has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion people have always been intrigued to analyze and explain

There are certain benefits and drawback of learning old theater play in schools. On one side, we can learn old culture through the plays wills on opposite side this play can prevent us from learning modern play and culture. This essay will discuss about positive and negative side of this approach with relevant example.

On positive side, old theater play is main entity that still preserved ancient culture and heritage. So, by learning this plays in high schools, we can get vital information about our ancestors and their lifestyle. Such information is critical in case if we want to pass our heritage next generation. The ancient culture and heritage shows the thinking ability of ancient people.

On the negative side, even through this plays are full of information about our culture and traditions; they often misguide students as our ancestors lived in the superstitious world. Therefore, students try to copy some of wrong traditions into the life and can destroy their carrier. For example, in ancient time there was a sati movement which is negative effect on people in this time.

In conclusion, old theaters plays show negative and positive side of our history and it is up to students and their parents to choose which side they want to follow.