Argumentative Essay: Advantages and Disadvantages of Using the Internet

Nowadays due to increase of modern technology internet has played a significant role on peoples life. Internet is used everywhere and it has become a part of peoples life. however, internet also have many advantage and also some drawbacks

Firstly, we will discuss about importance and advantage that internet has created on persons life. Internet has made communication much easier. We can talk to the people who are away from us with the help of social media like facebook,tweeter,Instagram. we can share our sorrow and happiness with eachother and maintain a smooth relationship. Moreover, internet has helped us to gain entertainment we are feeling low we can just click to youtube and watch whatever we want.and also internet has made work much easier . for ex we can complete and summit our assignment by sitting in home and also interviews can be held through internet . As we can see it has eventaully made made life easier .

Despite the advantage internet has also some drawbacks. Like nowadays many internet crimes has taken place such a hacking . Internet has also provided many porn sites which are harmfull for childrens as some believe porn has created rape cases and has made childrens to involved on criminal activities . For instance, People put all thier information in social sites like their phone number , name, address which may not be good at some point.

To conclude , internet has provided us a good platform as well as drawbacks. but as the person will be careful of such criminal activities then in that point internet has done many more things to make a persons life much happier