Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals imitating celebrities in sports and movies has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussions people always been intrigued to analyze and explain celebrities in sports movies good or bad effect on common man. Regarding this I would say my viewpoints in given paragraphs.

On the one hand, celebrities in sports and movies are good in common man. Because with the help of movies and sports people came to know how the celebrities got successful in their lives. Some sports man before the stars how they do hard work in their lives. If they work hard day to day they will get success and the mission. Some people see the celebrities movies how to the successful man in our life. By watching movies people get inspired with the struggle of hero so they also dream big and decide to achieve them.

On the other hand, some people forget their culture. They waste their money as well as time. Probing further, Some masses become habitual of smoking and drinking which is very bad habit and harmful for them as well.

To conclude, It is crystal clear from above that it is good habit to follow celebrities and achieve their dreams.