Being a journalist is one of the most difficult jobs in the world. To what extent, you agree with it?

The importance of being a journalist is one of the most difficult jobs in the world which was always debatable has trend now become more controversial with some people claiming tha it is beneficial while some others people reject this notion. The substantial influence trend has sparked the controversy impact on potential over recent years. In my opinion the former proposition appears to be rational. This essay will elaborate merits and upcoming viewpoints and lead to logical conclusion.

There are myriad reasons further explain arguments and most predeorant one cam stem that it is benefit in economic income and their upcoming future, it is dangerous job but some people do this job for interest purpose. For instance, journalist is plays important role their latest updates what happen in surrounding, with the help of journalist we easy know about information latest related technology.

Elaborating my viewpoints, some positive effects are very effectively their nation, every person want do easy work, but journalist it very difficult job. journalist is very helpful their daily updates. for instance, with the help of journalist we know information easy and know information about difficult or dangerous place. like, Kashmir and border area news.

According to my aforementioned above, the journalist is beneficial their daily updates,with the help of journalist we know latest knowledge and information. it is very crucial their country.