It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The importance of getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not a good choice which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To embark with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that students are not able to concentrate in their studies due to varying responsibilities. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that there is a more responsibility for students. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the crucial effects is that there is increase in average expenditure of a family which ultimately puts more burden on an individual. Besides, individuals have no time to spare for their family members which may leads to weakening of bondage among members. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of getting married before finishing school or getting a job is not good choice are indeed too great to ignore.