car using

Although topics, in all likelihood, will never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on individual limit to use car can lead thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exits on either sides, when the citizens reduce car usage, the environment will be safer.

First and foremost, there are numerous reasons of my stance. To commence with, using of cars can increase air pollution and carbon foot print measures. Moreover, it is crucial to note that not only the climate changes phenomenon can raise significantly, but also the sea level may be raised which will lead to that all creatures to be endangered. Therefore, the aforementioned discussion shows that the governments should put more restricted measures to control the above phenomenon.

Secondly, anther pivotal aspect of the argument is that people use eco-friendly methods of transportation can lead to more clean air. Additionally, when people will use bicycles, individuals' health may be better. Consequently, it exemplified that the Non Governmental Organizations have to launch awareness campaigns to shed more light on the above points.

In conclusion, after I manifested the above notions, it could be observed that there is equally potential evidence to support the above ideas, and hence my opinion is that not using cars can lead to more clean environment.