Cars come in all different shapes and sizes. Some prefer a large one, while others a compact one. What are the advantages and disadvantages of each type and which would you prefer?

It is irrefutable to say that cars have become the most important source of commutation these days. Some people prefer a large car, while others like a compact one. Both cars have some advantages and disadvantages, which will be discussed in detail in this essay. Personally, I tend to prefer compact ones as they look stylish and are easy to drive.

Generally, People buy large cars to satisfy their ego because large cars are generally expensive and hence, become the symbol of their success. They are more spacious and more people can be accommodated in them. But, large cars occupy more space on roads, hence driving them becomes difficult in crowded areas, also parking large cars is an issue because everywhere exclusive large parking is not available.

Similarly, compact cars have become fashion statements these days. People prefer compact cars as they look sleek and are easy to drive. Due to their compact size, you can take them anywhere and parking is also not a problem. But, it's good only for small families, and they are not ideal for going to picnic spots or adventure trips as you cannot carry a lot of items in such cars.

Overall, both large and compact cars have their pros and cons, and it depends on individual's choice and use-case that what size of car they prefer.