In a cashless society, people use more credit cards instead of cash. Cashless society seems to be a reality, and how realistic do you think it might be? What are the benefits and problems of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of using credit cards instead of cash in a cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of shopping on the internet is highly beneficial, this issue is considered both positive and constructive by several substantial individuals. I am inclined to believe that online shopping can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, the importance of using credit cards in a cashless society can provide society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the merits of both the national banking system and the international banking system are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment that discovered improving economies. Thus beneficial ramifications of economic consideration to use credit cards apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of science, the role of using cash in a cashless society might increase the subsequences of using a debit card. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of modern payments could relate to this reality that the demerits of traditional payments pertain to the cash-payment. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of shopping in a large store is correlated negatively with shopping markets. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of technological developments to pay o the internet.

To conclude, while there are some compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using more credit cards instead of cash in a cashless society far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of growing economies prove the significance of a foreign currency but also pinpoint the implications of customer services.