In a cashless society, people use more credit cards instead of cash. Cashless society seems to be a reality, and how realistic do you think it might be? What are the benefits and problems of this phenomenon?

Recently, the phenomenon of the cashless society and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of using more credit cards instead of cash is highly beneficial, such an issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe to investigate that being in reality society can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From a social standpoint, cashless society requirements can provide society with noticeable effects that are rooted in the fact that merits, as well as the advantage of credit card improvements, are crucial. According to my own experience, I performed an academic experiment that discovered the importance of the real phenomenon. Thus, beneficial ramifications of the benefits of using credit cards are visible.

From a scientific point of view, the cashless society issues can provide the community with negative impacts that are related to the reality that demerits of people are using credit cards are remarkable. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by prestigious universities described the role of cashless society strategies. Hence, the predicted outcome of the problem-solving method by using credit cards is noticeable.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of using credits cards instead of cash far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of using credit cards prove the significance of cashless society sciences, but also pinpoint possible implications.