Nowadays, people spend too much time at work to the extent that they
hardly have time for their personal life.
Recently, the phenomenon of hard-working people and its corresponding impact has sparked a
heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of the Local people is highly
beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial
number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that time management can be a plus, and I will
analyze that throughout this essay.
From a social standpoint, having free time can provide the society with some noticeable effects
which are rooted in the fact that merits of working overtime, as well as life facilities, are
inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I
performed an academic experiment which discovered clever people. Thus, beneficial
ramifications of both spending the time and work-life balance apparently can be seen.
Within the realm of science, working conditions might increase the consequences of the life
span. Moreover, fundamental aspects of satisfied people could relate to this reality that the
demerits of time tables pertain to the full-time work. As a tangible example, some scientific
research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of a private life
is correlated negatively with Lazy citizens. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived
notion of taking the time.
To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe
that the benefits of the personal life far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of
the paid work prove the significance of personal activities, but also pinpoint wasting the time
implications.