Cheap overseas travel does more damage than good.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is colossal upsurge in the utilization of cheap traveling packages. There are some people who disregard this phenomenon. This essay will discuss all the concerns by analyzing the significant points.

There are myriad of arguments in supporting this stance. The most preponderant one is that low budgeted packages allows everyone to enjoy traveling destination throughout the world. In addition, another pivotal aspect of this argument is that due to work and home stress, most of the people couldn't get a chance to visit wonderful destinations nearby. On the other hand, it brings more money to marketing teams, traveling agents, hotels and restaurants, etc. hence visiting country get more economic benefits. There by, it clearly validates the aforementioned reasons.

Those who are against low cost traveling have a different perspective. Firstly, it is claimed that due to budgeted traveling it causes rush in every popular destination. It can also be taken into account that due to low class individuals they come and deteriorate the lavishness of beautiful sceneries of those places.

After taking all these points in consideration, without a shadow of doubt, I am inclined to believe that budgeted packages will opens the door for middle class and lower middle class people to travel and discover the natural beauty of the world.