Children learn best by observing the behavior of adults and copying it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The importance of childern learn best by observing the behavior of adults and copying which was always debatable has now become more controversial with some people claiming that it is beneficial while a few multitudes reject this notion. The substantial influence trend has sparked controversy over impact of potential recent years. In my opinion this essay former proposition appears to more rational. This essay will be more elaborate with agree views and lead to logical conclusion.

These myriad of reason which wiil further elaborate this arguments but the most prepoderant one stems from the fact that children are the future of our next generation. In childhood age child tend to follow their elders and immitate their daily routine activites. For instance, in chilhood age childern watch movies and some soap apera then, They immitate her dialoges, it is effect their communication skill.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some merits but one of the surmount effects is that it has been generaly seen that upcoming generation of an educated family has better standard in comparison with illitrate family. For instance life style of educated family children much best than other childrens.

According to arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of their children future, so parents should their children away from bad community are indeed too great.