Children learn best by observing the behavior of adults and copying it. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

The importance of children learn best by observing the behavior adults and copying which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while other reject this notion, The substantial influnce of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impect in recent years. I will agree this essay and give my opinion in upcoming paragraps.

There are myriod of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preoinderant one stems from the fact that children are the next generation, mostly childrerns are follow by adults activity like gaming and many other kind of activity, it is effect their communication skill.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more demerits but one of the cruclal effects is thatit has been that generaly seen that upcoming generation of an education faimly has better standerd. For example, life style and education system are mostly change compare to other faimly

To conclution, according to the argument aforementioned above one can reach to a conlusion that benefit perents should be thier children away from bad community