Cities are expending and government should focus on building factors better network for public transport rather than building roads for vehicle. Do you agree or not?

One of the most controversial issues today relates to how government should encourage people to use public transport instead of using private vehicles. I firmly agree with the statement above. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

I feel strongly that massive traffic can be the primary road for people. The reason for this is that impact ecology can play an important role in society. In addition, money spent can be a major aspect that relates to society these days, so people must pay close attention to it. For example, 70 percent of income spent on communicating through cars is undoubtedly the most accepted expenses in country.

I feel just as convinced that air pollution has profound impacting environment on planet. I often argue that in fact the important impact on ecology must not be overlooked because pollution may affect diseases increased. Furthermore, modern will effect large on the world. For instance, people in country would prefer nation development.

In conclusion, promoting the public transportation by a government rather spending massive money behind building roads.

It has now been shown that not only can traffic on road influence but air pollution also can too. It is expected that public transportation will continue to increase in future.