Some people believe laws change human behaviour. Do you agree with it?

Laws are made by government to ensure peace and safety for the people. However, rules are meant to be broken.

Firstly, Wearing helmets by bicycle and two wheeler riders are made mandatory by the government. This rule is made so that

if they meet with an accident their heads are protected and safe from life threat.

Similarly, wearing seat belt while driving is also compulsory. These rules are existed but not followed by many people.

In the recent, government has introduced fine for breaking these laws. We now see everybody following the same rules.

Secondly, Punishments like imprisonment, death penalty etc are made so that people will not indulge in illegal activities.

By this act people are more cautious before taking any act in a society. In the absence of these punishment people would have done anything they desire at the cost of peace around the society.

Thirdly, rules are made for appropriate vehicle parking. especially in and around shopping centres, school zones, and busy industrial areas where there is massive crowd of people. Wrong parking can result in the chaotic situation cause heavy traffic on roads. Since fines introduced

for wrong parking, people become very alert and see that they park their vehicles in parking area only.

To conclude, strongly law changes human behaviour. They are needed for safety of the country.