As cities expand, some people claim governments should look forward creating better networks of public transportation available for everyone rather than building more roads for vehicle owning population. What’s your opinion? Give some examples or experience to support

Although such topics will never yield a consensual agreement a dilogue on governments intiation for city sides can lead to thought-provoking discussions. my view is that irrespective of numerous arguments that exists on either sides of the agreement governments should bring more initiation on public transportation and networks works which can communicate in fastest way. through the course of this essay, my point of view considering both the sides of the argument with an explanation. Firstly, Government instead of approving more private transports they should bring the public or mass transports which can reduce traffic and air pollution. many new facilities like metropolitan trains and standardised buses should be broughten up by the democracy. nowadays we find that in a family there are two to three care standing whereas they can reduce it. Secondly, People can ride cycles to their near shops, public should understand of the consequences of producing pollution which can cause climatic change. people can also walk alternate of using transports or they can go with ecofriendly transports like battery cars and bikes which zero percentage non pollutant I see that there is potential evidence is provided hence, people shoul also co-operate with the by using ecofriendly vehicles consequently government should also provide new projects by providig standardiesd buses and metro trains which can carry huge amount of public ratio.