Climate change / global warming / environment pollution. Roles that government, corporate, and individuals can play to improve it.

Recently, the phenomenon of global warming and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that roles of humans in controlling the global warming is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a real number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that mankind role in global warming can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From environmental standpoint, global warming can give the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that increasing global temperature, as well as human life, are inextricably bound up. According to my experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered effect of abnormal temperature on mice population. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both global warming and mankind role apparently can be seen.