Climate change is huge concern in today’s world. Discuss about the roles that Government, corporates and individuals can play to improve it.

Recently, the phenomenon of climate change and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that roles of humans in controlling the global warming is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that mankind role in global warming can be a plus, and I will analyse that throughout this essay.

From environmental standpoint, global warming can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that increasing global temperature, as well as human life, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which discovered effect of abnormal temperature on mice population. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both global warming and mankind role apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of human life, global warming might increase the consequences of life disorders. Moreover, fundamental aspects of global warming relate to this reality that the demerits of increasing temperature pertain to earth. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of air pollution is correlated negatively with environmental phenomenon. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of governmental forces.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of interfering human in controlling global warming far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of ozone layer depletion prove the significance of long term planning, but also pinpoint individuals responsibility implications