Climate change is huge concern in today’s world. Discuss about the roles that Government, corporates and individuals can play to improve it.

In recent years, there has been a colossal upsurge in environmental problems, with climate change being a pivotal one. Although convergent efforts from all, be it companies, individuals or government are required to alleviate this concern, government should play a prominent role in this regard. This essay will discuss why government's intervention is of paramount significance to address the climate change.

There are myriad reasons that stem to that fact but the most preponderant one (was)[is] that through strict rules and regulations, government can make sure industries follow eco friendly methods to produce their goods. The legislation should be very strict in order to curb the release of poisonous gases or waste into environment by industries. For instance, a recent law which lays a heavy penalty for release of dangerous carbon gases led a company to adhere to proper recycling steps. It is apparent that government laws help to curb the practices followed by industries which can cause damage to the climate.

Furthermore, government can run awareness programs to make citizens understand how it is important to preserve our Earth from climatic issues. For example, government can conduct awareness programs in villages to make sure people understand the ill effects of plastic usage which in turn cause heavy damage to the climate. This makes a clear case why government play a prominent role in avoiding pollution caused by public.

In conclusion, this essay has discussed how governments can play an authoritative role in stopping the practices followed by both industries and individuals which cause climatic problems. In my opinion, without an iota of doubt, it is only the government, who can effectively stop the climate change and save the world for the future generations to live in.