Communication has changed significantly in the last 10 years. Discuss pros and cons impacts.

The importance of mass communication, which has always been debatable, has now become more controversial. With many people claiming that it is beneficial, others reject this nation. The substantial influence of technology on communication has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. In my opinion, the former propositions appear to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate both positive and negative effects of the rapid development of communication and thus will reach a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that technology boosts the speed of communication and increase the accessibility. According to startling new research, for example, face-to-face communication change into our kith and kin.

There are some pitfalls, however, that negates this argument and which can be certainly overwhelmed the potential influence of technology. But the most alarming one is rooted in the fact that invasion of privacy occurred.

Approaches to deal with these concerns which are numerous but the most effective one completely knows about the mass media detrimental effects, which is impracticable and unattainable, but comprehensive and feasible. As an illustration, research in this area invariably reveals that the more knowledge you gain the less identity theft happened.

In a nutshell, one can reach a conclusion that in most cases rapidly progress of mass communication would be beneficial. So prominent is the impact that misusing it, which a number of drawbacks should be well handled.