companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things sometime they don't need.give your opinion about this practice.

Surely, there has been no time in history where the lives of masses have been changed dramatically. A quik reflection on typical day reveal companies use advertisements to influence people to buy things one of the most prominent topic . People have always held some conflicting views on this eassy. I will discuss my view on the upcoming paragraphes.

The first and foremost view is that, there are many companies which sale their products with the help of advertisements. Moreover, some products are beneficial for folks and some are not good. some companies sale damaged and harmful products with the use of advertisement For instance, large number of masses buy online products after reading the advertisement but companies mentioned wrong information in advertisement.

Moving further, celebrities give advertisements of products like shampoos, clothes, shoes and so on without knowing its positive and negative impact. For instance,celebrities give advertisements for money and publicity they force their fans to buy unwanted things and some peoples buy that thing but after sometime that good show their negative impact.

In conclusion, advertisement are very good for companies because they sale their products with the use of advertisement but on the other hand there are many demerits of this. Advertisement force us to buy unwanted goods.