Company Top level Authorities should or should not take employees suggestions or ideas to take any decisions. Discuss

Suggestions are essential for the growth of every organization. Without honest suggestions, company will not maintain stability in the highly competitive market. In order to run and grow, it is necessary for the upper management to share his views and lake views from there loyal and trust worthy employees. I agree with the above statement that Higher authorities must discuss with employees before taking major decisions.

Firstly, Employees are the assets of any organization. One cannot neglect the fact that employee's suggestions are beneficial. Because he is right person who knew all the fact and figures and knows all the ups and downs of the company. for making a correct decision, it is mandatory for authorities to discuss in details, whether the decision is good for the betterment of an organization? For example, if the higher authority of the department wants to purchase any stuff which is related to technology, Such as, Internet devices, although he does not know the specifications. but after discussing the feature with related department's senior employee, they know the pros and cons of that product.

Similarly, when a company wants to invest their financials in XYZ company, without discussing the risk factors with their Finance department employee, he cannot make any decision. Because a financial advisor is a person who knows the market value of that particular company.

Moving towards the conclusion, from purchasing a product to make financial decisions, suggestions from employee plays a vital role in the growth of any organization. So, it is essential for the top level management to discuss and share their views before taking any decision.