Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news & awareness and for some, it acts as a companion. What is your opinion about this?

In this modern era, Television plays a vital role in everyone's life. It can serve the purpose of spreading a variety of live news and social awareness programs. We cannot deny the fact that, it serves the purpose of a partner in our daily routine. In my opinion, I agree with the above statement.

Firstly, a variety of entertainment programs are now introduced on Televisions, which belongs to our daily routine. Such as, Morning shows on different news channels for females, from there they seek different types of newly introduced fashion and tips. Furthermore, live news channels display news related to current affairs and politics. without this medium, we cannot predict our life.

On the other hand, TV is serving the purpose of seeking knowledge for the people belongs to different age groups. For example, In Discovery channels, a variety of competitive games are now introduced. Like Spelling Bee, Which is very informative for the student. They learn a variety of complex words on daily basis. In addition to this, The people who are interested in Science and technology can also learn different categories of newly invented technologies from multiple channels.

To Sum up, TV serves a purpose of spreading news, Information on science and technology and social entertainment programs. We cannot deny the fact that it is part of our daily routine.